Calendar 2019 2020

 

Date                                                     Event

For more information on upcoming acts, check   Newsletters

 Sunday Feb 2  Bruce Watson Support act Hummingbird Sisters

Friday 7 Feb to Sunday 9 Feb – Summer Music camp at Forest Lodge near Yarram

Sunday 1 March  – Me, Him and the Other Guy  Support act – Ann Maree + others

Sunday 5 April – Co Cheol

Sunday 3 May  – Jugularity

Sunday 7 June –

Sunday 5 July  –

Sunday 2 August – Rich Davis

Saturday 8 August – Songrise leading ACapella Festival

Sunday 6 Sept

Saturday 12 Sept Uke WingDing at Tyers

Sunday 4 Oct

Sunday 25 Oct

Sunday 6 Dec