Calendar 2018 2019

Date                                                     Event

For more details, check out the latest newsletter on the newsletter page

Sun 7 Oct 2018                       Boothman Family Lineup

Sat 27 Oct 2018                      Ukulele WingDing  Liddiard Road PS

Sun 4 Nov 2018                       Café Culture Series Bollywood  NOTE : this will be at the VRI Hall, Queens Parade in Traralgon

Fri 7 Dec 2018                          Christmas Party at Tyers Hall

2019

Sunday 3 Feb         Cafe Culture Series – The Fever

Sunday 3 March

Sunday 7 April

Sunday 5 May

Sunday 2 June  Cafe Culture Series The New Hip

Sunday 7 July

Sunday 4 August Cafe Culture Series Canyon

Saturday 10 August ACapella Festival

Sunday 1 September

Sunday 6 October

Sunday 1 December Cafe Culture Series Dr Herandez