Calendar 2017 2018

Date                                                     Event

Sun 5 Nov 2017                 Café Culture Series  The Wikimen

Friday 1 Dec 2017             Christmas Party

Sun 4 Feb 2018                  Café Culture Series  Pacific Belles

Camp 9/10/11 Feb 2018  Forest Lodge Farm

Sun 4 Mar 2018                 To be confirmed

Sun 25 March 2018            To be confirmed note change of date due to Easter

Sun 6 May 2018                  Café Culture Series  Red Dress & Sugar Man

Sun 3 Jun 2018                    To be confirmed

Camp                                     To be confirmed

Sun 1 July 2018                    Totally Gourdgeous

Sun 5 Aug 2018                    Café Culture Series Dr Craske & his Swinging Elixir Band

Sat 11 Aug 2018                    ACapella Festival

Sun 2 Sept 2018                    To be confirmed

Tues 4 Sept 2018                   To be confirmed

Sun 7 Oct 2018                       To be confirmed

Sun 4 Nov 2018                       Café Culture Series Bollywood

Fri 7 Dec 2018                          To be confirmed